Affiliated Societies

Cardiovascular Pathology

President
Prof. Allard van der Wal 
E-mail: a.c.vanderwal@amc.uva.nl

Secretary:
Prof. Annalisa Angelini 
E-mail: Annalisa.angelini@unipd.it 

Neuropathology (Euro - CNS)

President:
Prof. Anne Vital, Bordeaux, France
E-mail: anne.vital@chu-bordeaux.fr


Secretary:
Prof. Paul Ince, Sheffield, UK
E-mail: p.g.ince@sheffield.ac.uk

Hematopathology

President
Prof. German Ott, Germany
E-mail: German.Ott@rbk.de

Meeting Secretary
Dr. Leticia Quintanilla-Fend

Institut für Pathologie 
Liebermeisterstr. 8 
72076 Tübingen, Germany 
E-mail: Leticia.Quintanilla-Fend@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Secretary-treasurer
Dr. Daphne de Jong

Dept. of pathology, 
Free University Amsterdam, De Boelelaan 1117
1081HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands 
E-mail: daphne.dejong@vumc.nl

Paediatric Pathology

President:
Dr. Rita Alaggio 
E-mail: rita.alaggio@gmail.com

Secretary:
Dr. Samantha Holden 
E-mail: samthepathologist@hotmail.com 


Ophthalmic Pathology

President:
Prof. Sarah Coupland, MBBS, PhD, FRCPath
E-mail: S.E.Coupland@liverpool.ac.uk 

George Holt Chair of Pathology
Director of 'NWCR Centre - University of Liverpool' 
www.liv.ac.uk/nwcrc/

Lead of the 'Liverpool Ocular Oncology Research Group'
www.loorg.org/

President of the 'International Society of Ophthalmic Pathology'
www.isop-new.com

3rd Floor, Apex Building
Liverpool, L7 8TX
England
Tel: +44-151-706-5885
Fax:+44-151-706-5859