Affiliated Societies

Cardiovascular Pathology

President: 
Prof. Joaquin Lucena
E-mail: joaquin.lucena@gmail.com

Educational Councilor and AECVP representative for ESP
Prof. Giulia d’Amati
E-mail: giulia.damati@uniroma1.it

Secretary:
Prof. Ivana Kholova 
E-mail: ivana.kholova@sll.fimnet.fi

Neuropathology (Euro - CNS)

President:
Prof. Paul Ince (Sheffield, UK)
E-mail: p.g.ince@sheffield.ac.uk

Haematopathology

President
Prof. German Ott (Germany)
E-mail: German.Ott@rbk.de

Meeting Secretary
Dr John Goodlad

Consultant Haematopathologist
Department of Pathology
Level 3
Laboratory Medicine Building
Queen Elizabeth University Hospital
1345 Govan Rd, Glasgow G51 4TF 
E-mail: john.goodlad@nhs.net 
Tel: +44 (0)141 354 9500

Secretary-Treasurer
Dr. Daphne de Jong

Dept. of pathology, 
Free University Amsterdam, De Boelelaan 1117
1081HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands 
E-mail: daphne.dejong@vumc.nl

Paediatric Pathology

President:
Prof. Gordan Vujanic (Qatar)
E-mail: gvujanic@sidra.org

Secretary:
Dr. Samantha Holden (UK)
E-mail: samthepathologist@hotmail.com 


Ophthalmic Pathology

President:
Dr. Robert M. Verdijk (The Netherlands)
Ophthalmic Pathologist, Neuropathologist
Department of Pathology, section Ophthalmic Pathology
Erasmus MC University Medical Center
PO-Box 2040, 3000CA, Rotterdam
Netherlands
E-mail: r.verdijk@erasmusmc.nl

PI of the Rotterdam Ocular Melanoma Studygroup (ROMS) website https://www.erasmusmc.nl/klinische_genetica/research/lijnen/molecular-cyto-genetics/melanoma/

Treasurer of the Ophthalmic Oncology Group (OOG) website http://www.oogeu.com/

Member of the European Ophthalmic Pathology Socciety (EOPS) website http://www.eopsonline.org/main.html