Affiliated Societies

Cardiovascular Pathology

President: 
Prof. Joaquin Lucena
E-mail: joaquin.lucena@gmail.com

Educational Councilor and AECVP representative for ESP
Prof. Giulia d’Amati
E-mail: giulia.damati@uniroma1.it

Secretary:
Prof. Ivana Kholova 
E-mail: ivana.kholova@sll.fimnet.fi

Neuropathology (Euro - CNS)

President:
Prof. Paul Ince (Sheffield, UK)
E-mail: p.g.ince@sheffield.ac.uk

Haematopathology

President
Prof. Daphne de Jong (Netherlands)
Department of Pathology, ZH 3E48
AmsterdamUMC/VU University Medical Center
De Boelelaan 1117
1081HV Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Email: Daphne.dejong@vumc.nl
Tel: + 31 (0) 20 4444978

Secretary-Treasurer
Prof. Birgitta Sander
Dept of Pathology, F46
SE 14186  Stockholm
Sweden
Email: birgitta.sander@ki.se
Tel: +46 (0) 858581044

Scientific Secretary (representative and contact)
Dr John Goodlad
Department of Pathology
Southern General Hospital
Glasgow UK
Email: john.goodlad@nhs.net

Paediatric Pathology

President:
Prof. Gordan Vujanic (Qatar)
E-mail: gvujanic@sidra.org

Secretary:
Dr. Samantha Holden (UK)
E-mail: samthepathologist@hotmail.com 


Ophthalmic Pathology

President:
Dr. Robert M. Verdijk (The Netherlands)
Ophthalmic Pathologist, Neuropathologist
Department of Pathology, section Ophthalmic Pathology
Erasmus MC University Medical Center
PO-Box 2040, 3000CA, Rotterdam
Netherlands
E-mail: r.verdijk@erasmusmc.nl

PI of the Rotterdam Ocular Melanoma Studygroup (ROMS) website https://www.erasmusmc.nl/klinische_genetica/research/lijnen/molecular-cyto-genetics/melanoma/

Treasurer of the Ophthalmic Oncology Group (OOG) website http://www.oogeu.com/

Member of the European Ophthalmic Pathology Socciety (EOPS) website http://www.eopsonline.org/main.html